Showroom

We look forward to welcoming you to our showroom in Meulebeke, where you can see our inspiring products for yourself. All of our ecologically responsible wood varieties and our various finishing options are on hand for you to see and feel. We are also happy to provide samples to take home.

To ensure that we can show you around safely and provide all of the technical and aesthetic advice you may require, our showroom is open by appointment only. Naturally, we have all necessary measures in place to make sure your visit is both safe and pleasant.

We would also like to point out that Carpentier does not sell directly to private individuals. If desired, we can provide you with our dealer list of recognised timber yards, or we can help you select one of our woodworking professionals who will be happy to help you further. Feel free to visit – and be inspired!

Showroom hours
Our showroom is open weekdays from 9 to 12 am and from 1 to 6 pm, as well as on Saturday mornings.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Showroom

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans notre showroom de Meulebeke pour admirer de plus près nos différents produits. Vous pourrez voir et toucher toutes nos essences de bois écologiques, découvrir les différentes options de finition disponibles, mais aussi emporter des échantillons.
 

Afin de vous guider et de vous donner des conseils techniques et esthétiques en toute tranquillité, les visites se font uniquement sur rendez-vous. Bien entendu, nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour rendre votre visite à la fois agréable et sûre.
 

Nous tenons également à vous faire savoir que Carpentier ne vend pas directement aux particuliers. Toutefois, nous pouvons vous fournir une liste de négociants en bois agréés, ou vous mettre en contact avec l'un de nos installateurs professionnels, qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider. N'hésitez pas à nous rendre visite pour trouver l’inspiration 

Heures d'ouverture du showroomNotre showroom est ouvert chaque jour ouvrable de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 18h, ainsi que le samedi matin.

DEMANDER UN RENDEZ-VOUS